May 05, 2024, 06:10:00 AM

News:

For advertising inquiries or help with registration or other issues, you may contact us by email at help@harleytechtalk.com

Custom Dynamics---Any experience?

Started by Ratfade, December 10, 2020, 04:35:14 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Ratfade

I'm looking at a run, turn, brake module for my Softail from this company. I have no experience with them. Does anyone have any good/bad info to share?
Thanks.

flhman

Got their stuff on my Road Glide, excellent products, and their customer service is top notch, you won't be disappointed.

Bigs

Turn signals are great. I like the halo front turn signals. I don't know about their stop lights but I really like the Radiantz brand of stop lights, the flash 3 times and then go bright red and they have great costumer service.
   Bigs

Pirsch Fire Wagon

All about the Warranty.

I had a Badlands on a 2000 Bagger the guy said he put on a year or so after he bought the bike.

I called, had to email a Pic. They replaced it free of charge; newer model as the original was discontinued.  Just say'n
Tom

jm7480

I have brake and turn signals on a 2005 FLTR with no problems in 5 years and 40K miles.

FLSTFIDave

Have their Halo Turnsignals on the Front of my CVO Road King and my CVO Road Glide.  I also use their brake strobe on both bikes.  No issues at all. 
2023 CVO Road Glide Whiskey Neat
2021 Pan America Special, Gray,  2003 Fatboy

Tacocaster

I've used both Badlands and Custom Dynamics. Both are excellent products - or were for me at least.