April 30, 2024, 10:24:29 AM

News:

For advertising inquiries or help with registration or other issues, you may contact us by email at help@harleytechtalk.com

"Fatboys Rule" T-shirts

Started by Danny D, December 02, 2008, 03:22:00 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Danny D

Does anyone know where I can get some "Fatboys Rule" T-shirts? HD was making them a few years ago and I can't find them now that I have a Fatboy.
Danny D

Big Dan

I've also seen "Fatboys Dominate" t-shirts. Maybe easier to find?
Never follow the Hippo into the water.

JamLazyAss

I'm not a proctologist, but I know an asshole when I see one...

Skullfork

December 02, 2008, 06:39:24 PM #3 Last Edit: December 02, 2008, 06:46:37 PM by Evil-Eagle
Haven't seen one like that for sell in a long time ...  I still have one from 1998 from the old Coastal dealership in Murrells Inlet which is now Myrtle Beach H-D. 

[attachment removed after 60 days by system]

Dennis The Menace

My fav was the shirt in 2000 or 2001...."It isnt over until the Fatboy sings"  Had a maxed out Fattie with chrome in front of a bar at night.  Still have it, but its pretty faded from lots of wear.

menace

Danny D

Thanks guys. I like the idea of the Fattie in front of a bar although I am more familiar with the inside of a bar. I also like the design of Dennis TM's T-shirt. I wait to see if anyone comes up with something like those for sale otherwise I may get some printed up before the midwestern riding season starts. I was trying to give my wife a few Christmas gift ideas. I have already asked for new cams and Boss Bags, but I don't think she heard me.

Danny D

PS. I still haven't figured out how to get my bike pics up on this forum.

02roadcling

but I don't think she heard me.
Looks like she'll be getting a hearing aid. Alot of our wives will, lol.
02roadcling
NW corner of Washington

truck

Quote from: Danny D on December 03, 2008, 08:52:33 AM