April 27, 2024, 09:48:40 PM

News:

Make Your Last Post For 2008 HERE . . .

Started by JamLazyAss, December 31, 2008, 10:35:02 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

JamLazyAss

Hey, this is as good a place as any for a final post  :smilep:

To all of the people here at HTT, all that shared information to and from, all who put up with my off color jokes, and to those who simply put up with me, thank's for a great year.
Best of luck to you and yours in 2009.

HAPPY NEW YEAR !

I'm not a proctologist, but I know an asshole when I see one...

JimB

To everyone here....

HAPPY NEW YEAR from LAS VEGAS

Ape_do

Here's to a new forum platform that doesn't lock up on a daily basis. Kudos to the administrators, and looking forward to an awesome riding season in 2009! :beer: :smiled:

Panzer

Everyone wants to change the world but, no one wants to change the toilet paper.

Dennis The Menace

bye 2008....see ya never!

Hope every has a safe 2009 and is back here in 365 to toast 2010!

menace

ceduby

I'll drink to that! and to that and that!  :beer:  :beer:  :beer:
Beat it to fit, paint it to match

tinkerman

ALL THE BEST TO ALL OF YOU FOLK HERE ON HTT. :beer:

Looking forward to talking with all of you in the New Year.

Tink
Living on a rock out in the North Atlantic, HTT member since 8/1/2003

88b

Friends

As we move closer to the end of another year I wanted to thank you for all the e-mails you have forwarded to me over the past year.

I must send a big thank you to whoever sent me the one about rat "Potty mouth" in the glue on envelopes, because I now have to use a wet sponge with every envelope that needs sealing.

Also, I now have to wipe the top of every can I open for the same reason.