May 07, 2024, 10:33:01 PM

News:

3year project

Started by river dog, January 07, 2009, 10:30:40 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

river dog

January 07, 2009, 10:30:40 AM Last Edit: January 07, 2009, 12:05:21 PM by Fatboy_SirGarfield
I have been working on this project for over 3years , Looks like it may get done this year.
There is also a side car that is still in the paint shop.  More pics. to follow.

nubs77

Very Nice!! Where did you get that frame?
F**K IT

JamLazyAss

RD,

What a sweet looking scooter!
Did you do the fab work? Nice to see something a little different.

You get my vote for the Bike Of The Week award.  :up: :up:
I'm not a proctologist, but I know an asshole when I see one...

seattledyna

very nice!!!

its refreshing to see something a bit different!!

Panzer

Both the bike and shop are nice.....CLEAN.
If you drop a tool, you can find it.  LOL
Everyone wants to change the world but, no one wants to change the toilet paper.

truck

Real nice and a sidecar too! Can't wait to see the finished product. Old school just got a new definition.
Listen to the jingle the rumble and the roar.

4DWUDS

Looks Great, finally something without a rear tire wider than the handlebars and handlebars that dont need to be lowered to ride it into the garage.
To Err is human, To Forgive Divine. Neither of which is Marine Corps Policy.

mark61

Looks good! I have long wanted to build a JD replica with a Brigs & Stratton motor. Even know a guy who would let me messure and copy his JD.   Then along came the internet and HTT and now mostly I admire other people's work when I aint out riding.....Please post more pixs!

mark61

hdpegscraper

Hum... Is that a 100in S&S Sportster motor I spy? Details, Details.

Clintster

Board Racer Retro?  What do you call the bike, styling inspirations. what doe the sidecar look like?
Drive fast, take chances

HDRDR

Beautiful :up: