May 05, 2024, 05:17:34 AM

News:

A HTT Statistic.............

Started by JamLazyAss, January 21, 2009, 05:07:25 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

JamLazyAss

As of today, Jan 21st -

I have been logged on to the HTT Site for a total of, get this, 4 days, 5 hours, 37 minutes.
This is a great site for sure, but man, am I the only one that is spending this much time here?   :wtf:

Mamma isn't even nagging. She must know this is keeping me at home and outa trouble  :wink:  (most of the time).

Thanks again to the admin's and to the membership for making this such a great place to share info and good times  :up: .
I'm not a proctologist, but I know an asshole when I see one...

Coyote

Top 10

HV®                            15d 21h 34m
Fatboy_SirGarfield       13d 3h 1m
RK101                          12d 11h 31m
trück                           10d 20h 33m
Coyote                          10d 15h 17m
Sonny S.                 10d 10h 38m
mayor                          10d 6h 31m
05FLHTC                 9d 20h 28m
fuzznut5197                8d 23h 46m
FLTRI                           8d 1h 32m

Sonny S.

I need to get a life  :dgust:

Even though I'm on here right now,  a lot of my time is because I log on, and just stay logged on for hours. That way I can come back to the PC, and check on ya'll   :wink:
For some reason a have to reenter my username and password every time I log on  :angry:

Old Crow

this place is too much fun.  I've got IE opening it as a second tab when I open IE.
This ain't Dodge City, and you ain't Bill Hickock.

CraigArizona85248

Dang it!  I'm 4 hours 9 minutes short of making the top 10.  ;D

dablaze

I am only about 15 hours, but I close it up after I finish readin, it is addictive.

Craig
Second Shift Cycle

Mike52

Quote from: Sonny S. on January 21, 2009, 05:24:25 PM
a lot of my time is because I log on, and just stay logged on for hours. That way I can come back to the PC, and check on ya'll   :wink: