April 28, 2024, 08:51:23 AM

News:

01 25 Sunday the 18th +

Started by Grumpy : (, January 25, 2009, 07:29:16 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Grumpy : (

I think I'm quitting this crap.  Too many sites with links, and too many where I can post the thread.  I've got 3 for posting and 2 for pics.  It's getting to be too much!!!!!!!!!

http://grumpysrides2009.yuku.com/topic/7

G  : (

Make the Day Yours!
Ormond Beach, FL

HDRDR

Grumpy

Thanks for all you have done over the years  :beer: I don't blame you at all....I'm sure it is a hassle. But with that said, I want to thank you for all you have done for the folk's and myself! :up:

Al

JamLazyAss

Hey Grump,

The beach babe in the blue'ish bikini is hot enough to melt all of the snow in these parts  :up:

Great job.

PS:
Might be coming down in a couple of weeks. I'll let ya know as it gets closer.
Maybe we can have a quick  :beer: or two.
I'm not a proctologist, but I know an asshole when I see one...

someday69

Panzer

Just another echo Grumpy..........THANKS !!
Everyone wants to change the world but, no one wants to change the toilet paper.

Fxstchewy

"I'll keep my freedom, my guns and my money. You can have the change."

Tre_11 FLHX

January 26, 2009, 02:17:42 AM #6 Last Edit: January 26, 2009, 05:06:02 PM by mzodarg
Grumpy- thanks as always- Chick in the Denim bikini is a Hotty  :smilep: except them hip bones- looks like she neeeds to eat!!!

On the topic of your frustration with haveing to link here and there.  Maybe the Admins have enough space procured to allow you to begin posting here (what everyone looks forward to on Sunday). Not sure this is doable but it would be worth the effort to ask.

What do you say Admins?  I run a server at work that hosts pictures for the Warfighters- 4TB total- been operational for 3 years and I am no where close to having a TB of information on it yet. Just a thought- Figured with every rule, there is an exception.

Regards,
Mike