May 04, 2024, 03:18:04 PM

News:

epitamy of New England

Started by road-dawgs1, March 14, 2009, 12:58:12 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

road-dawgs1

Went to WalMart and couldn't resist taking a photo of this guy with my cell phone :hyst:

Full camo's and wearing sneakers, azz crack hanging out, working on his truck in WalMart parking lot with a cheap "blue case" chinese tool kit! Hope he at least bought his fluids at WalMart :dgust:

'24 FLTRX Sharkskin blue

ceduby

Not to mention that's one hell of a mess he has made!!  Might be a little slippery for the next guy pulling in. Especially a bike.
Beat it to fit, paint it to match

JamLazyAss

Geez, maybe you should call HazMat too  :hyst:
I'm not a proctologist, but I know an asshole when I see one...

specialx1

Panzer must be visiting new england i see :potstir:
it's only kinky the first time

northbrun

Hey! I think that may be my brother :dgust:

Fxstchewy

Could have bought a drain pan or something? what a mess  :teeth:, at least he has his camo on so you don't see him.  :hyst:
"I'll keep my freedom, my guns and my money. You can have the change."

codyshop

I thought only Fords made that kind of mess!  Ray

madjack

So what, he's got Michelin tires &color matched shoe laces, diffenitly could be my brother. Gene

Jeffd

well it is obvious you have never been to Montana, I always tell my wife if you want to feel really smart and thin just go to Walmart on a Friday night.  You will be smarter and thinner than 99% of the people in there.

HenryJ

I prefer Dollar General.  Yoy don't have to dress up to go there like Wal-Mart.

Panzer

Them there camo duds is what Specialx1 wears for Sunday go to meeting.
To him, they're.........well "Special"
Everyone wants to change the world but, no one wants to change the toilet paper.

codyshop

Quote from: HenryJ on March 14, 2009, 06:05:25 PM
I prefer Dollar General.  Yoy don't have to dress up to go there like Wal-Mart.