May 07, 2024, 08:44:09 AM

News:

Oklahoma Indian Reservation Cigarettes?

Started by 04fatty, April 10, 2009, 08:03:25 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

04fatty

Any of ya'll buy cigs on the reservations in Oklahoma? How much a carton are they now? I'm looking for a reservation close to the Texas/Ok border that sells them cheaper. Any info appreciated.

JamLazyAss

"Any info appreciated."

Smoking Causes Cancer. Quit.
I'm not a proctologist, but I know an asshole when I see one...

04fatty

Thanks for caring. You got any info on cigs in Oklahoma?

dakota224

04fatty

I forgot, it's smart ass Friday isn't it.

Dennis The Menace

okey-dokey then.

I dont know of any around there, sorry.  Being a cigar enthusiast, I suspect you are feeling the effects of SCHIP now, as am I.  Good to know you and I are providing healthcare to children in need.  Too bad gov didnt feel they deserve the same consideration and help from the rest of the population.  Sameful our children have to continue to suffer from lack of gov thinking.

menace

JamLazyAss

I'm not a proctologist, but I know an asshole when I see one...

HDSlowride

I apologize for butting in. The guy that has worked next to me in my department for the last 20 years just buried his younger brother. His brother got small cell lung cancer and lived three weeks after the diagnosis. Only 56 years old. Left behind two children, his wife and a couple grand-kids who don't undertand why paw-paw had to go away forever. Smoking caused his untimely death. Very sad. I wish everyone that smokes would suddenly experience an extreme dislike for the habit and throw them away. And live longer.
'07 Ultra Classic

Sportsterboy

State Children's Health Insurance Program = SCHIP :wink:

GaryD