May 05, 2024, 03:38:00 AM

News:

For advertising inquiries or help with registration or other issues, you may contact us by email at help@harleytechtalk.com

FN Harley Riders

Started by the Grump, February 01, 2009, 07:54:09 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

the Grump

I've been riding Harleys for over 25 years now (Sporty, Shovel, Road King) and crap like what I'm about to tell ya really pisses me off. I've got this buddy who happened upon this good deal on a Honda Shadow. His first bike, so he's still learnin' takin it easy, still on his permit. He's out somewhere today and pulls up beside this clown and his old lady. The guy has a new Road King, the woman has a Sporty matching I might add tried to make them look a like. My buddy pulls up in the space beside their space. The guy asks him if he wouldn't mind moving it. Thats right he doesn't want the Honda next to his bike. My Buddy thinks he's kidding and the guy keeps it up, he ain't kidding. I dont know why, I guess he didn't want the hassle he moved it. I would loved to have been there. This DICK probably just bought those bikes now hes Johnny hardass biker. I've known too many. Go to the Harley shop and buy three of everything. Harley underwear too. I'd have called him on that one. Who didn't start on a jap bike?? Not to many I know of. If you're reading this DICK maybe you should, on second thougth I'm sure you're not, probably at homereading your GQ magazine.

someday69

It's a real good thing you were'nt with him,,,there would'ave been fire works,,,then again,,maybe it would have taught that sob a lesson...Nay..they never learn...
                                                                           some people stay stupid there whole lives....but that really dont' happen very much I hope,,,cause I see lots of harley groups talk'in with the ricers all the time...

jimrookie

I hear you that is a bunch of crap, I don't care what any one rides